Slipknot - .5: The Gray Chapter (Pink Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678645754
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Gray Chapter is the fifth studio album from Slipknot, originally released in 2014. Highlights include "The Devil In I", "Custer", "Killpop" and "The Negative One". 

This was the first studio album by the band in six years and the first not to feature original founding members bassist Paul Gray and drummer Joey Jordison due to the death of Gray in 2010 (the title of the album being a reference to his surname), and Jordison being fired from the band in late 2013.

Limited Edition PINK double vinyl produced by Roadrunner Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. XIX
  2. Sarcastrophe
  3. AOV
  4. The Devil In I
  5. Killpop
  6. Skeptic
  7. Lech
  8. Goodbye
  9. Nomadic
  10. The One That Kills The Least
  11. Custer
  12. Be Prepared For Hell
  13. The Negative One
  14. If Rain Is What You Want
0 stars based on 0 reviews