Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits (Neon Green Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 198028032810
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available June 21st, 2024.
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back.

An essential compilation from all phases of Avril's pioneering career as one of the 21st century's breakout pop icons. This Greatest Hits features 20 career-spanning fan-favourites from her record-smashing catalogue including the RIAA 3x platinum-certified "Complicated" and 2x platinum-certified "Sk8er Boi" from her chart-topping 2002 debut album Let Go, through her seventh studio album Love Sux. The collection includes songs such as "Bite Me", "Bois Lie" (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) and "I'm a Mess" with Yungblud.

Heavyweight NEON GREEN double vinyl produced by Arista Records in 2024.


  1. Sk8er Boi
  2. Girlfriend
  3. What the Hell
  4. Complicated
  5. Don't Tell Me
  6. I'm a Mess feat. Yungblud
  7. He Wasn't
  8. Losing Grip
  9. My Happy Ending
  10. Bite Me
  11. Nobody's Home
  12. I'm With You
  13. When You're Gone
  14. Bois Lie feat. Machine Gun Kelly
  15. Smile
  16. Love It When You Hate Me feat. blackbear
  17. Rock n Roll
  18. Here's to Never Growing Up
  19. Keep Holding On
  20. Head Above Water
0 stars based on 0 reviews