Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby (Expanded Edition) [White Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 198028032513
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available August 2nd, 2024.
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back.

Avril Lavigne released her fourth studio album, Goodbye Lullaby in 2011. Lavigne worked with longtime collaborators Deryck Whibley, Evan Taubenfeld and Butch Walker, as well as songwriter/producer Max Martin. Lavigne continues to share her personal experiences through her writing and music, and Goodbye Lullaby is a further evolution of this, propelled by a more raw and organic sound. It features the digital expanded edition track-list on vinyl for the first time, adding nine bonus tracks including remixes and acoustic performances. Features the hit singles "What the Hell", "Wish You Were Here", and "Smile".

Heavyweight double WHITE vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2024.


  1. Black Star
  2. What the Hell
  3. Push
  4. Wish You Were Here
  5. Smile
  6. Stop Standing There
  7. I Love You
  8. Everybody Hurts
  9. Not Enough
  10. 4 Real
  11. Darlin
  12. Remember When
  13. Goodbye
  14. Alice (Extended Version)
  15. Remember When
  16. Goodbye
  17. What the Hell (Acoustic)
  18. Push (Acoustic)
  19. Wish You Were Here (Acoustic)
  20. Bad Reputation
  21. What the Hell (Bimbo Jones Remix)
  22. What the Hell (Instrumental)
  23. Wish You Were Here (Instrumental)
0 stars based on 0 reviews