Bad Brains - Bad Brains (2021 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 711574899340
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The 1982 self-titled debut by Bad Brains remains one of the most coveted original albums by hardcore fans. The records features such bangers as "Sailin' On", "Banned in D.C.", "Pay to Cum", "Right Brigade" and "I Luv I Jah". Even after all these years, Bad Brains still has some really solid reggae grooves that resonate through the noise. The band's dexterity and skill are well tested with speed that is nearly unparalleled in hardcore punk.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by ORG Music in 2021. Remastered at Infrasonic Sound. Pressed at Furnace Record Pressing.


1. Sailin' On
2. Don't Need It
3. Attitude
4. The Regulator
5. Banned in DC
6. Jah Calling
7. Supertouch/Shitfit
8. Leaving Babylon
9. Fearless Vampire Killers
10. I
11. Big Take Over
12. Pray to Cum
13. Right Brigade
14. I Luv I Jah
15. Intro

0 stars based on 0 reviews