Baroness - Red Album (Red Cloudy Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 781676495214
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Baroness blow the lid off their cauldron of hall of fame riffs on their debut record for Relapse Records, Red Album. With a sound built upon a resolute sense of purpose and shaped by hundreds of explosive live shows, Baroness position themselves at the forefront of heavy music with an epic album that is at once powerful, expressive, confident, and commanding.

Red Album sees the band expand its sonic vision; colossal riffs and haunting vocals roll like thunder across epic songs spanning both the intense and the sublime. As the Red Album proves, Baroness' formidable reputation proceeds them for a reason.

Limited Edition RED CLOUDY double vinyl produced by Relapse Records in 2023. Only 3069 copies worldwide. Please note that this edition is not sealed by the manufacturer.


1. Rays on Pinion
2. The Birthing
3. Isak
4. Wailing Wintry Wind
5. Cockroach En Fleur
6. Wanderlust
7. Aleph
8. Teeth of a Cogwheel
9. O'Appalachia
10. Grad

0 stars based on 0 reviews