Basement Jaxx - Kish Kash (Red / White Vinyl)

UPC: 634904017408
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Originally released in 2004, Kish Kash subsequently won the inaugural Grammy award for "Best Dance/Electronic Album" and was nominated for the UK's prestigious Mercury Prize. The record features an array of stellar guest vocalists, including punk icon Siouxsie Sioux on the title track, London grime superstar Dizzee Rascal on "Lucky Star", the mighty pipes of rock 'n' soul diva Lisa Kekaula (of The Bellrays) on "Good Luck", and rounds off with the mellow tones of Meshell Ndegeocello. 

Limited Edition RED AND WHITE vinyl produced by XL Recordings in 2023.


1. Good Luck (feat. Lisa Kekaula
2. Right Here's The Spot (feat Meshell Ndegeocello)
3. Petrilude
4. Supersonic (feat. Totlyn Jackson)
5. Benjilude
6. Lucky Star (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
7. Plug It In (feat. J.C. Chasez)
8. Living Room
9. Cish Cash (feat. Siouxsie Sioux)
10. Tonight (feat. Phoebe)
11. Hot 'n Cold
12. Cosmolude
13. If I Ever Recover
14. Feels Like Home (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)

0 stars based on 0 reviews