Big Sean - Detroit 2


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602508261053
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Big Sean returns with his fifth studio album Detroit 2. The record features the singles "Deep Reverence" and "Wolves". It serves as a sequel to the 2012 mixtape Detroit. Guest appearances include Dave Chappelle, Post Malone, Travis Scott, Stevie Wonder and the late Nipsey Hussle.

Detroit 2 represents a great uniting of all of Sean’s wordy, loose strands of thought, prayer, love calls, humble-brags and diary doodles, tied together by the big bow of being Black in the Motor City.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Def Jam Recordings in 2020. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Why Would I Stop?
  2. Lucky Me
  3. Deep Reverence ft. Nipsey Hussle
  4. Wolves ft. Post Malone
  5. Body Language ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhene Aiko
  6. Story by Dave Chappelle
  7. Harder Than My Demons
  8. Everything That’s Missing ft. Dwele
  9. ZTFO
  10. Guard Your Heart ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac, Wale
  11. Respect It ft. Young Thug & Hit-Boy
  12. Lithuania ft. Travis Scott
  13. Full Circle ft. Key Wane & Diddy
  14. Time In – TWENTY88
  15. Story by Erykah Badu
  16. FEED
  17. The Baddest
  18. Don Life ft. Lil Wayne
  19. Friday Night Cypher ft. Tee Grizzley, Kash Doll, Cash Kidd, Payroll, 42 Dugg, Boldy James, Drego, Sada Baby, Royce Da 5’9” & Eminem
  20. Story by Stevie Wonder
  21. Still I Rise ft. Dom Kennedy
0 stars based on 0 reviews