Big Sean - Finally Famous (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602438326358
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

After 10 years, Finally Famous is still a cultural phenomenon in the superstar’s career. Rolling Stone described the album as “a choice summertime rap record, complete with bright, breezy synth beats.”

Boasting features from Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, and many others. Big Sean delivers worthy bars throughout these 16 tracks. While a decade has passed since its release, it continues to be relevant, club-certified, and hard hitting.

Double vinyl 10 year anniversary edition remixed and remastered. Produced by Def Jam originally in 2011.


1. Intro
2. I Do It
3. My Last (Ft. Chris Brown)
4. Don't Tell Me You Love Me
5. Wait for Me (Ft. Lupe Fiasco)
6. Marvin ; Chardonnay (Ft. Kanye West, Roscoe Dash)
7. Dance (A$$) (Remix) (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Get It (DT) (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
9. Memories (Part II) (Ft. John Legend)
10. High (Ft. Chiddy Bang, Wiz Khalifa)
11. Live This Life (Ft. The-Dream)
12. So Much More
13. What Goes Around
14. Celebrity (Ft. Dwele)
15. 100 Keys (Ft. Pusha T ; Rick Ross)
16. Freshman 10 (Freestyle)

0 stars based on 0 reviews