Billie Joe Armstrong - No Fun Mondays (Exclusive Baby Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624887232
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

With touring paused around the world, Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong got to work. He said, "While we’ve all been in quarantine I’ve been reflecting on the things that matter the most in my life. Family, friends and of course music. I figure if we have to spend this time in isolation at least we can be alone together."

No Fun Mondays started by releasing a new cover every Monday on YouTube, now all 13 covers will now be in one place available this album. Fans have been huge fans of his renditions of "I Think We're Alone Now," "That Thing You Do" & more.

Exclusive BABY BLUE vinyl pressed by Warner Records.


Side One:

1. I Think We’re Alone Now
2. War Stories
3. Manic Monday
4. Corpus Christi
5. That Thing You Do!
6. Amico
7. You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory

Side Two:

8. Kids in America
9. Not That Way Anymore
10. That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
11. Gimme Some Truth
12. Whole Wide World
13. Police On My Back
14. A New England

0 stars based on 0 reviews