Black Pumas - Chronicles Of A Diamond (Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 880882584610
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Black Pumas (Eric Burton and Adrian Quesada) return in 2023 with their highly-anticipated sophomore album Chronicles Of A Diamond. Highlights include the singles "More Than a Love Song" and "Mrs. Postman".

Eric Burton acknowledged that while the band were "under pressure" with their second album, it was still "a fun process and very cathartic as well" and "feels more like a second debut". With Chronicles of a Diamond, Burton stated that he "had a lot more to do with the creation of the music outside of lyrics and melody" than the band's debut.

Limited Edition CLEAR vinyl produced by ATO Records in 2023.


1 More Than a Love Song
2 Ice Cream (Pay Phone)
3 Mrs. Postman
4 Chronicles of a Diamond
5 Angel
6 Hello
7 Sauvignon
8 Tomorrow
9 Gemini Sun
10 Rock and Roll

0 stars based on 0 reviews