Blue Rodeo - Many A Mile

C$42.99 C$36.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 190296491290
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Blue Rodeo have returned with 'Many A Mile', their first new album in five years. The record straddles the familiar blend of rock, country and pop that the Toronto lads have perfected for the past 37 years. It features the single "When You Were Wild". This is Blue Rodeo's fifteenth studio album.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Blue Rodeo Productions / Warner Music Canada in 2021. Gatefold sleeve.


1. When You Were Wild
2. I Owe It to Myself
3. Deep Dark Well
4. All in Your Hands
5. Symmetry of Starlight
6. I Will Wait for You
7. The Opening Act
8. Never Like This Before
9. Criticize
10. I Think About You
11. Julie Is Painting
12. Ride Your Bike

0 stars based on 0 reviews