Blue Rodeo - Live At Massey Hall

UPC: 825646052332
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Backordered. No timeframe can be given.

Blue Rodeo Live At Massey Hall is a 14 track collection recorded live when the band played Toronto's famous Massey Hall on their 2014 'In Our Nature Tour' on February 20th of that year. The album celebrates the band's impressive discography with performances of hits and fan favourites.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Warner Music Canada in 2015. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Head Over Heels
  2. Rose Coloured Glasses
  3. Bad Timing
  4. Disappear
  5. New Morning Sun
  6. Tara's Blues
  7. Tell Me Again
  8. When The Truth Comes Out
  9. Diamond Mine
  10. Girl Of Mine
  11. After The Rain
  12. Paradise
  13. 5 Days In May
  14. Lost Together
0 stars based on 0 reviews