Jim Cuddy - All The World Fades Away


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054197903106
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Jim Cuddy (Blue Rodeo) returns in 2024 with All The World Fades Away. The new album, Cuddy’s fifth solo effort, sees the legendary songwriter making the most of a rare abundance of time to reflect, tinker, and create, drawing from his decades of experiences with an eye for appreciating the journey life has given him.

Three years in the making, All The World Fades Away was recorded with co-producers Tim Vesely and guitarist Colin Cripps, as well as drummer Joel Anderson, bassist Bazil Donovan, violinist Anne Lindsay, keyboardist Steve O’Connor. The album also features guest appearances from Cuddy’s Blue Rodeo bandmate, Greg Keelor, and Canadian singer-songwriter Jenn Grant, who contributed vocals on the song “Scars” and created several videos for the album as well.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2024.


  1. Learn to Live Alone
  2. You Belong
  3. Anywhere Else But Home
  4. Impossible
  5. All the World Fades Away
  6. Torn
  7. Everyday Angels
  8. Scars
  9. Holding It Down
  10. Say Goodbye
0 stars based on 0 reviews