Bob Dylan - Another Budokan 1978 (45th Anniversary) [Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588437915
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrating Bob Dylan's 1978 World Concert tour and the 45th anniversary of the artist's first concert appearances in Japan, Another Budokan 1978 includes 16 specially selected tracks from the 2023 Complete Budokan 1978 CD box set, newly mixed from the original 24-track analog tapes. All tracks are previously unreleased. This is an expanded version of the classic 1978 live album featuring two complete shows recorded live at Budokan, Tokyo on February 28 and March 1, 1978.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Legacy Recordings in 2023.


  1. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall?
  2. Repossession Blues
  3. Ballad of a Thin Man
  4. To Ramona
  5. Like a Rolling Stone
  6. Blowin' in the Wind
  7. All Along the Watchtower
  8. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  9. Love Her with a Feeling
  10. I Threw It All Away
  11. Girl from the North Country
  12. One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)
  13. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  14. You're a Big Girl Now
  15. The Man in Me
  16. Forever Young
0 stars based on 0 reviews