Bob Moses - The Silence In Between

UPC: 602445370085
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Grammy Award-winning duo Bob Moses release their highly anticipated third album, The Silence in Between. The Silence in Between marks the Los Angeles-based band’s first release since signing to Astralwerks in a unique global partnership with Domino Recording Co.

The album's first single "Love Brand New" is one of the most anthemic moments on The Silence in Between, it finds Vancouver-bred musicians/producers Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance tapping into their deep-rooted love for ’90s alt-rock and left-of-center dance music. Written with Michel Zitron and John Martin (a Swedish production duo known for their work with the likes of Avicii and Swedish House Mafia), the track encompasses a glorious collision of moody guitar tones, mercurial textures, and wildly propulsive beats as Bob Moses channel the dizzying euphoria of new romance.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Astralwerks / Domino Recording Co in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Seen it Coming
2. Love Brand New
3. Never Ending
4. Time and Time Again
5. Back to You
6. Hanging On
7. The Rush
8. Broken Belief
9. Ordinary Friend
10. Believe

0 stars based on 0 reviews