Brainstory - Sounds Good (Exclusive Green Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 349223011258
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Big Crown Records is proud to present Brainstory's sophomore full-length album, Sounds Good. Leon Michels, Big Crown's co-owner, produced this record and applied his unmistakable golden touch in crucial ways. The path to take their art to the next level is clearer than ever, and once again, they are here for it.

If there is one thing that is abundantly clear on Sounds Good, it's that Brainstory has leveled up. Each member of Brainstory has gone through shifts, both personally and musically, and all of that threads through Sounds Good. Highlights include "Nobody But You", "Hanging On" and "Gift Of Life".

The stars have aligned for them to take a big and well deserved step with this new album and it couldn't have happened to a better group of guys. Ups and downs of course, but they are acutely aware of how good the big picture has been for them and you can hear it in their music - music that just "Sounds Good".

Exclusive GREEN FELT vinyl produced by Big Crown Records in 2024.


  1. Nobody But You
  2. Peach Optimo
  3. Listen 
  4. Gift Of Life 
  5. NyNy
  6. I Will Be
  7. Hanging On
  8. XFaded
  9. Too Yung
  10. Stay
  11. Sweet & Lovely
  12. Rialto Winds
0 stars based on 0 reviews