Bright Eyes - Letting Off The Happiness

C$27.99 C$24.99
UPC: 656605158211
Availability: IN STOCK

Letting Off the Happiness is the 1998 album release by Bright Eyes. It features the classic songs written by Conor Oberst, "If Winter Ends", "June On The West Coast" and "Pull My Hair".

The Bright Eyes reissues are a celebration and opportunity to appreciate the past and connect with the future. One six-track EP per reissued album will be released, each featuring five reworked songs from that album. The companion EPs will feature Phoebe Bridgers, M. Ward, Gillian Welch  and Katie Crutchfield of Waxahatchee.

Heayweight vinyl produced by Dead Oceans in 2022. Includes digital download. 


1. If Winter Ends
2. Padraic My Prince
3. Contract And Compare
4. The City Has Sex
5. The Difference In The Shades
6. Touch
7. June On The West Coast
8. Pull My Hair
9. A Poetic Retelling Of An Unfortunate Seduction
10. Tereza And Tomas
0 stars based on 0 reviews