Britney Spears - Greatest Hits: My Prerogative


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196587739218
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the Princess of Pop, Ms. Britney Spears with this double record set featuring her biggest hits like "...Baby One More Time", "Oops... I Did It Again", "Stronger", "I'm A Slave 4 U", "Toxic", "Lucky". The album also includes three new tracks, a sensuous cover of Bobby Brown's "My Prerogative", "Do Somethin'" and "I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Jive Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


1. My Prerogative
2. Toxic
3. I'm a Slave 4 U
4. Oops!...I Did It Again
5. Me Against the Music (feat. Madonna)
6. Stronger
7. Everytime
8. ...Baby One More Time
9. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)
10. Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)(feat. Pharrell Williams)
11. Sometimes
12. Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix) (Radio Edit)
13. Lucky
14. Outrageous
15. Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know
16. Born to Make You Happy
17. I Love Rock 'n' Roll
18. I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
19. (I've Just Begun) Having My Fun
20. Do Somethin'

0 stars based on 0 reviews