Brooks & Dunn - Reboot

UPC: 190759031117
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

The talent of Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn is undeniable, and this compilation of 12 of their greatest hits with fresh new arrangements and guest performers only proves that their music is timeless. Reboot features Kacey Musgraves, Thomas Rhett, Luke Combs and many more lending their talents to classic Brooks & Dunn tracks.

This vinyl edition produced by Arista Nashville in 2019.


1. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)

2. Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You (with Brett Young)

3. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)

4. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)

5. Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth)

6. Hard Workin’ Man (with Brothers Osborne)

7. You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone (with Ashley McBryde)

8. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)

9. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)

10. Boot Scootin’ Boogie (with Midland)

11. Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)

12. Believe (with Kane Brown)

0 stars based on 0 reviews