Bryan Adams - Reckless (30th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602537830596
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Bryan Adams' landmark 1984 album Reckless with this remastered expanded vinyl edition. It produced six singles "Run To You," "Somebody," "Heaven," "Summer of '69," "One Night Love Affair," and "It's Only Love".

This Reckless anniversary edition has been personally overseen by Bryan Adams himself working with many of the original team including Bob Clearmountain, Bob Ludwig and Jim Vallance. The 2014 remaster by Bob Ludwig enticingly includes seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. These tracks were written as demos with Jim Vallance - the co-writer on the Reckless album. Of utmost interest to fans is the inclusion of the track "Reckless" which due to deadlines did not make it onto the original album.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by A&M Records in 2014. Gatefold sleeve.


1. One Night Love Affair
2. She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
3. Run To You
4. Heaven
5. Somebody
6. Summer of '69
7. Kids Wanna Rock
8. It's Only Love
9. Long Gone
10. Ain't Gonna Cry
11. Reckless
12. Teacher, Teacher
13. The Boys Night Out
14. Draw The Line
15. Play To Win
16. Let Me Down Easy
17. Too Hot To Handle
18. Run To You (Live, Hammersmith Odeon, April 1985)
19. Somebody (Live, Hammersmith Odeon, April 1985)
20. Summer Of '69 (Live, Hammersmith Odeon, April 1985)

0 stars based on 0 reviews