Bryan Adams - Classic

UPC: 4050538836714
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Classic features fourteen re-recordings of Bryan Adams' smashes including "(Everything I Do) I Do It for You," "Summer of '69," "Cuts Like a Knife, "Heaven," and more.

These recordings breathe new life into the tracks, bringing the instrumentation up to date and showcasing his ageless vocals. When it comes to the arrangements, there are no drastic overhauls, bar the odd adlib here and there, but the quality of the recordings is undeniably greater than the original cuts, owing to advancements in technology. 

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Badams Music in 2023. Side D features an etched silhouette of Bryan Adams.


  1. Summer of '69
  2. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  3. Run To You
  4. Heaven
  5. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  6. Cuts Like A Knife
  7. Please Forgive Me
  8. Straight From The Heart
  9. Hidin' From Love
  10. When You're Gone (Feat. Melanie C)
  11. Here I Am
  12. When You Love Someone
  13. Back To You
  14. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
0 stars based on 0 reviews