Bully - Lucky For You (Exclusive Translucent Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 098787156508
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Lucky For You is Bully's most close-to-the-bone album yet. It's an album that's searing and unmistakably marked by its creator's experiences, while still retaining the massive sound that Alicia Bognanno has become known for over the last decade. Highlights include the singles "Lose You" (feat. Soccer Mommy) and "Days Move Slow". 

Her fourth album draws from personal pain and the universal struggle that is existing, learning, and moving on - and it's all soundtracked by Bognanno's rock-solid melodic sensibilities and a widescreen sound that's impossible to pin down when it comes to the textures explored. "Lucky For You" is largely inspired by Bognanno's dog and best friend Mezzi passing away, at a time when her life already felt as if in metamorphosis. It is a kaleidoscopic rock record spanning punk's grit, the crunchy bliss of shoegaze, explosive Britpop, and the type of classic anthems Bully has been known for.

Exclusive TRANSLUCENT BLUE 'Loser Edition' vinyl produced by Sub Pop Records in 2023.


  1. All I Do
  2. Days Move Slow
  3. A Wonderful Life
  4. Hard to Love
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. How Will I Know
  7. A Love Profound
  8. Lose You (feat. Soccer Mommy)
  9. Ms. America
  10. All This Noise
0 stars based on 0 reviews