Snail Mail - Lush

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: Backordered. No timeframe can be given.

Lush is the debut studio album by American indie rock musician Snail Mail, released on June 8, 2018 through Matador Records. The album was produced by Jake Aron. Three singles preceded the release of the album: "Pristine", "Heat Wave", and "Let's Find an Out". Lush was nominated for Best Rock Album at the Libera Awards.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Matador Records.


A1 Intro  
A2 Pristine  
A3 Speaking Terms  
A4 Heat Wave  
A5 Stick  
B1 Let's Find An Out  
B2 Golden Dream  
B3 Full Control  
B4 Deep Sea  
B5 Anytime
0 stars based on 0 reviews