Bush - Sixteen Stone (20th Anniversary) [Clear Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 860830000140
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Bush celebrate the 20th anniversary of their 1994 debut album Sixteen Stone with this special vinyl edition. The blockbuster album features the singles "Everything Zen," "Machinehead", "Glycerine", "Comedown" and "Little Things".

Sixteen Stone is an album packed with the adrenaline of a Surge 2-liter, quite possibly the most notorious example of grunge excess for the sake of excess. Seasoned producers Clive Langer and Alan Winstanley, sculpted frontman Gavin Rossdale's affected wails and the rotating knives of guitarist Nigel Pulsford lobbying the first warning shot that this "grunge-as-pop" thing might be bigger than the insular arguments about West Coasters like Candlebox and Stone Temple Pilots.

20th Anniversary Edition produced by Jonnie Davis, Josh Gruss and Gavin Rossdale. Remastered from the original source tapes. Heavyweight double CLEAR vinyl produced by Round Hill Records in 2014. Newly interpreted artwork on a silver metallic embellished gatefold jacket. The package also included exclusive, never before seen photos of the band during the Sixteen Stone era


1.  Everything Zen
2.  Swim
3.  Bomb
4.  Little Things
5.  Comedown
6.  Body
7.  Machinehead
8.  Testosterone
9.  Monkey
10. Glycerine
11. Alien
12. X-Girlfriend
0 stars based on 0 reviews