Cage The Elephant - Thank You Happy Birthday (Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

C$42.99 C$39.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588304217
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Cage The Elephant's 2011 album, Thank You Happy Birthday is their second studio release following their critically acclaimed debut. This release includes "Shake me Down", "Around My Head" and "2024". This expanded RSD Essentials vinyl edition includes 5 additional tracks.

Exclusive double ULTRA CLEAR vinyl produced by Jive Records in 2024 for the 'RSD Essentials' campaign.


  1. Always Something                                                                                                                 
  2. Aberdeen                                                                                                                               
  3. Indy Kidz                                                                                                                                
  4. Shake Me Down                                                                                                                    
  5. 2024                                                                                                                                        
  6. Sell Yourself                                                                                                                            
  7. Rubber Ball                                                                                                                             
  8. Right Before My Eyes                                                                                                            
  9. Around My Head                                                                                                                   
  10. Sabertooth Tiger                                                                                                                   
  11. Japanese Buffalo                                                                                                                   
  12. Flow                                                                                                                                        
  13. Shiver 
  14. Doctor Doctor Doctor Help Me Help Me Help Me                                                           
  15. Carry Me In                                                                                                                             
  16. 2024 (Acoustic)                                                                                                                       
  17. Shake Me Down (Acoustic)                                                                                                   
  18. Right Before My Eyes (Acoustic)                
0 stars based on 0 reviews