Carly Pearce - 29: Written In Stone (Green Vinyl)

UPC: 843930067060
Availability: IN STOCK

Carly Pearce expands her critically acclaimed '29' EP into the full-blown album '29: Written In Stone'. It features the singles "Next Girl", "What He Didn't Do", "Never Wanted To Be That Girl" and "Dear Miss Loretta", a duet with Patty Loveless.

In classic Carly style, she captures the kind of classic country that’s become the bellwether for the two-time ACM and CMA Awards winner, developing the straightforward emotions and classic sounds that have rapidly defined one of the genre’s most important voices.

Heavyweight TRANSLUCENT GREEN double vinyl produced by Big Machine Records. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Diamondback
2. What He Didn't Do
3. Easy Going
4. Dear Miss Loretta
5. Next Girl
6. Should’ve Known Better
7. 29
8. Never Wanted To Be That Girl
9. Your Drinkin', My Problem
10. Liability
11. Messy
12. Show Me Around
13. Day One
14. All The Whiskey In The World
15. Mean It This Time
0 stars based on 0 reviews