Highwomen - The Highwomen


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678651731
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Highwomen is a new, highly anticipated, collaborative movement formed by Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, Maren Morris and Amanda Shires. Continually demonstrating the importance of inclusion and collaboration, The Highwomen are joined by several guest musicians, vocalists and songwriters across the album. Highlights include the singles "Redesigning Women" and "Crowded Table". 

The project features Sheryl Crow and Yola (background vocals, bass), Dave Cobb and Jason Isbell (acoustic/electric guitar), Phil Hanseroth (bass, background vocals), Tim Hanseroth (guitar, background vocals), Chris Powell (drums) and Peter Levin (piano and keyboards) with songs written by Carlile, Hemby, Morris, Shires, Isbell, the Hanseroth twins, Rodney Clawson, Lori McKenna, Miranda Lambert and Ray LaMontagne among many others.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Elektra Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews