Brandi Carlile - In These Silent Days (Exclusive Gold Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678643187
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

In These Silent Days is the highly anticipated new studio album from six-time Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter, performer, producer and New York Times Best Selling author Brandi Carlile. The record features the single "Right On Time".

Inspired by the mining of her own history while writing this year’s best-selling memoir Broken Horses, In These Silent Days was conceived of while Carlile was quarantined at home with longtime collaborators and bandmates Tim and Phil Hanseroth. These ten songs chronicle acceptance, faith, loss and love and channel icons like David Bowie, Freddie Mercury, Elton John and Joni Mitchell - the latter two who, by some sort of cosmic alignment of the stars, have turned out to be close friends in addition to being her biggest heroes and inspirations.

Exclusive GOLD vinyl produced by Low Country Sound / Elektra Records in 2021.


1. Right On Time
2. You And Me On The Rock
3. This Time Tomorrow
4. Broken Horses
5. Letter To The Past
6. Mama Werewolf
7. When You’re Wrong
8. Stay Gentle
9. Sinners Saints And Fools
10. Throwing Good After Bad
0 stars based on 0 reviews