Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe Remixes (10th Anniversary) [Pink Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 825396037429
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Carly Rae Jepsen’s Grammy-nominated blockbuster hit “Call Me Maybe” (featured on her U.S debut album Kiss), not only topped single charts in over 47 countries, it sold over 20 million singles worldwide. The song made a major pop culture impact, it was referenced by everyone from former secretary-of-state Colin Powell to Cookie Monster.

Originally released in 2012 following Carly Rae Jepsen’s smash hit, the Call Me Maybe Remixes Vinyl EP vinyl features the album version plus four remixes.

10th Anniversary DUSTY ROSE / PINK vinyl produced by 604 Records in 2021. New artwork in celebration of the milestone. Please note the vinyl colour may not be as depicted based on fan feedback.


  1. Call Me Maybe - Album Version
  2. Call Me Maybe – Manhattan Clique Remix
  3. Call Me Maybe – Almighty Club Mix
  4. Call Me Maybe – 10 Kings vs Ollie Green Remix
  5. Call Me Maybe – Coyote Kisses Remix
0 stars based on 0 reviews