Carly Rae Jepsen - The Loveliest Time (Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 825396138638
Availability: IN STOCK

The Loveliest Time is the follow-up to 2022’s The Loneliest Time, which continues in Jepsen’s tradition of coupled releases. This time though, these songs aren't so much B-sides as they are a second chapter. While The Loneliest Time was born from a period of isolation and self-discovery, The Loveliest Time is a celebration of that growth. The Loveliest Time is Jepsen at her most experimental and intimate to date. Highlights include the single "Shy Guy".

Limited Edition CLEAR vinyl produced by 604 Records in 2023.

1. Anything to Be With You
2. Kamikaze
3. After Last Night
4. Aeroplanes
5. Shy Boy
6. Kollage
7. Shadow
8. Psychedelic Switch
9. So Right
10. Come Over
11. Put It To Rest
12. Stadium Love

0 stars based on 0 reviews