Celine Dion - These Are The Special Times (2023 Edition)

UPC: 196588456312
Availability: IN STOCK

These Are Special Times is Céline’s third Christmas album, the previous two having been released 15 and 17 years prior, at a time when her career was still in its infancy.

The album brings together such extraordinary talents as Andrea Bocelli, singing in a duet with Céline on 'The Prayer' and producers David Foster and Ric Wake, two of Céline’s long-time collaborators, who give the album their masterly touch.

Keeping it special, Celine is joined by her family on "Feliz Navidad", and "Les cloches du Hameau".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2022. Includes download card.


  1. O Holy Night
  2. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Another Year Has Gone By
  5. The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
  6. Ave Maria
  7. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  9. The Prayer (Duet With Andrea Bocelli)
  10. Brahms' Lullaby
  11. Christmas Eve
  12. These Are The Special Times
  13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  14. Feliz Navidad
  15. Les Cloches du Hameau
0 stars based on 0 reviews