Chaka Khan - Chaka (45th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497831081
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 45th Anniversary of Chaka Khan's debut solo album Chaka with this new deluxe edition.

Chaka Khan had lit the world on fire as the frontwoman for Rufus, tearing up the charts with hits like “Tell Me Something Good” and “You Got The Love,” picking up several Grammy awards on the way. She set out on her solo career with this collection in 1978, leading the way with the hit “I’m Every Woman." This album also includes "Life is a Dance."

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Rhino / Warner Records in 2024. 


1. I'm Every Woman
2. Love Has Fallen On Me
3. Roll Me Through The Rushes
4. Sleep On It
5. Life is a Dance
6. We Got The Love
7. Some Love
8. A Woman In A Man's World
9. The Message in the Middle of the Bottom 
10. I Was Made To Love Him

0 stars based on 0 reviews