Whitney Houston - I'm Your Baby Tonight (2023 Remaster) [Purple Vinyl]

UPC: 196587146917
Availability: IN STOCK

Whitney Houston's third studio album I'm Your Baby Tonight features the singles "All The Man I Need", "I'm Your Baby Tonight" and "My Name Is Not Susan".

Houston served as executive producer for the first time on this 4x Platinum album, originally released on November 6th, 1990. In addition to working with previous producers Narada Michael Walden and Michael Masser, she also worked with the production team of L.A. Reid and Babyface, as well as Luther Vandross, and recorded a duet with Stevie Wonder. Houston also produced the closing song "I'm Knockin'" with her tour music director Rickey Minor.

Heavyweight PURPLE vinyl produced by Legacy in 2024. 


1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
3. All the Man That I Need
4. Lover for Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
9. We Didn't Know (with Stevie Wonder)
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'

0 stars based on 0 reviews