CHLOE X HALLE - Ungodly Hour (Chrome Edition)

UPC: 194398069913
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Stay tuned for an update

Chloe x Halle released their sophomore album Ungodly Hour in June 2020, which featured saw 13 tracks with a couple of assists from Swae Lee and Mike WiLL Made-It. The sister duo have added two new songs to the mix with the release of Ungodly Hour (Chrome Edition), which features the cuts, “Hazy” and “80/20”. This edition also includes the hit singles “Catch Up”, “Forgive Me” and “Do It”.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2021.



  1. Intro
  2. Forgive Me
  3. Baby Girl
  4. Do It
  5. Tipsy
  6. Ungodly Hour
  7. Busy Boy
  8. Catch Up


  1. Overwhelmed
  2. Lonely
  3. Don’t Make It Harder On Me
  4. Wonder What She Things of Me
  5. ROYL
  6. Hazy
  7. 80/20
0 stars based on 0 reviews