Chris Isaak - Heart Shaped World (35th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 792755802755
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 35 Anniversary of Heart Shaped World, Chris Isaak’s third studio album. Released in the summer of 1989, it features his breakthrough hit, “Wicked Game", which only became popular in 1991.

Lee Chesnut, music director at WAPW in Atlanta, played the song repeatedly for two weeks after hearing an instrumental version on the soundtrack to David Lynch’s 1990 film, 'Wild At Heart'. The video for "Wicked Game", filmed in black and white, featured a topless Helena Christensen and a shirtless Isaak in the surf and on the beach. It was shown in heavy rotation on MTV.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Sun Records in 2024.


  1. Heart Shaped World
  2. I’m Not Waiting
  3. Don’t Make Me Dream About You
  4. Kings Of The Highway
  5. Wicked Game
  6. Blue Spanish Sky
  7. Wrong To Love You
  8. Forever Young
  9. Nothing’s Changed
  10. In The Heat Of The Jungle
0 stars based on 0 reviews