Angelo Badalamenti - Blue Velvet (Soundtrack)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 030206829211
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

For the first time in nearly 30 years, the haunting soundtrack to David Lynch's masterpiece Blue Velvet is available on vinyl. The first of many collaborations between the director and composer Angelo Badalamenti, Blue Velvet's evocative score is juxtaposed with Lynch's use of early pop tunes, creating an unsettling effect that complemented the movie perfectly. You'll also find the first musical collaboration between Lynch, Badalamenti and Julee Cruise here.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Dino De Laurentiis Corporation in 2017. 


1. Main Title
2. Night Streets / Sandy and Jeffrey
3. Frank
4. Jeffrey's Dark Side
5. Mysteries of Love (French Horn Solo)
6. Frank Returns
7. Mysteries of Love (Instrumental)
8. Blue Velvet (Montage)
9. Blue Star (Montage) 1
10. Lumberton U.S.A. (Sound Effects Suite) 1
11. Going Down to Lincoln (Sound Effects Suite) 1
12. Akron Meets the Blues 1
13. Honky Tonk Part I (Bill Doggett) 1
14. In Dreams (Roy Orbison) 1
15. Love Letters (Ketty Lester) 1
16. Mysteries of Love (Julee Cruise)
0 stars based on 0 reviews