City and Colour - If I Should Go Before You

UPC: 821826011281
Availability: In stock (3)
Status: Available to ship immediately

City and Colour (Dallas Green) returned with their fifth album, If I Should Go Before You in 2015. The record features the singles "Woman", "Wasted Love", "Lover Come Back" and "Runaway".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Dine Alone Records in 2015, Gatefold sleeve.


1. Woman
2. Northern Blues
3. Mizzy C
4. If I Should Go Before You
5. Killing Time
6. Wasted Love
7. Runaway
8. Lover Come Back
9. Map Of The World
10. Friends
11. Blood

0 stars based on 0 reviews