Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams (Recycled Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054197532269
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Coldplay returned with their seventh album A Head Full of Dreams in late 2015. It features the singles "Adventure of a Lifetime", "Hymn for the Weekend", "Up & Up", "A Head Full of Dreams" and "Everglow". It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across several tracks.

This 2023 reissue includes ''Something Just Like This'', the hit collaboration between The Chainsmokers and Coldplay. 

Limited Edition RECYCLED COLOUR vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2023 for the 'Atlantic 75' campaign.

This special edition is pressed on recycled colour vinyl that reuses material and clippings from previous pressings. The result is that each vinyl is unique with its own colour combination therefore the colour of each packaged album will be randomized.


  1. A Head Full of Dreams
  2. Birds
  3. Hymn for the Weekend
  4. Everglow
  5. Adventure of a Lifetime
  6. Fun
  7. Kaleidoscope
  8. Army of One
  9. Amazing Day
  10. Colour Spectrum
  11. Up & Up
  12. Something Just Like This (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay)
0 stars based on 0 reviews