Coldplay - Ghost Stories

UPC: 825646298815
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Ghost Stories is the sixth studio album from Coldplay. The album was promoted by five singles: "Magic", the lead single, "Midnight", "A Sky Full of Stars", "True Love", and "Ink".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2014. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews