Colter Wall - Songs of the Plains (Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588300318
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Songs Of The Plains is the second album by Colter Wall, originally released in 2018. Drawing on the stories of Saskatchewan, Canada, the young songwriter's corner of the world takes shape throughout his second full-length album, Songs of the Plains. Produced by Dave Cobb in Nashville's Studio A, the album combines striking original folk songs, well-chosen outside cuts, and a couple of traditional songs that reflect his roots growing up in the small city of Swift Current.

Heavyweight RED vinyl produced by Thirty Tigers / La Honda Records in 2024.


  1. Plain to See Plainsman
  2. Saskatchewan in 1881
  3. John Beyers (Camaro Song)
  4. Wild Dogs
  5. Calgary Round-Up
  6. Night Herding Song
  7. Wild Bill Hickok
  8. The Trains Are Gone
  9. Thinkin' on a Woman
  10. Manitoba Man
  11. Tying Knots in the Devil's Tail
0 stars based on 0 reviews