Crosses - Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. (Exclusive Black Ice Vinyl)

UPC: 093624859680
Availability: IN STOCK

Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete, is the second studio album by ††† [Crosses]. They are a duo comprised of Chino Moreno of Deftones and Shaun Lopez of Far. It comes 9 years after their debut full length studio album. After getting a new deal they released the EP, Permanent Radiant in 2022. The album contains singles, "Invisible Hand", "Light as a Feather" / "Ghost Ride", and "Big Youth".

Exclusive BLACK ICE double vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2023.


  1. Pleasure
  2. Invisible Hand
  3. Found
  4. Light as a Feather
  5. Pulseplagg
  6. Runner
  7. Big Youth (featuring El-P)
  8. End Youth (Reprise)
  9. Last Rites
  10. Ghost Ride
  11. Grace
  12. Eraser
  13. Natural Selection
  14. Girls Float † Boys Cry (featuring Jono Evans & Robert Smith)
  15. Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.
0 stars based on 0 reviews