Deftones - Deftones (20th Anniversary) [Ruby Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624857174
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of 'Deftones' with this ruby vinyl edition. The 2003 record features the singles "Minerva" and "Hexagram". The Deftones continue to push the genre's narrow boundaries with this one, it's as erotic as it is brutal, as relentless as it is gentle.

Mic man Chino Moreno's patent yowl belies a range of emotion rare in the genus, while guitarist Stephen Carpenter seasons his buzz-saw assault with some industrial-strength riff textures and mixer Frank Delgado's spooky, synthetic textures further underscore Moreno's blossoming lyrical impressionism.

20th Anniversary Edition. Exclusive RUBY vinyl produced by Maverick Records in 2023.


  1. Hexagram
  2. Needles and Pins
  3. Minerva
  4. Good Morning Beautiful
  5. Deathblow
  6. When Girls Telephone Boys
  7. Battle-axe
  8. Lucky You
  9. Bloody Cape
  10. Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event
  11. Moana
0 stars based on 0 reviews