Curtis Mayfield - Curtis (Exclusive Light Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497837717
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Acclaimed self-titled debut by legendary soul man and titan of R&B, Curtis Mayfield. Written and produced by Mayfield for his own label Curtom Records, this chart-topping album releases in a new limited edition light blue vinyl and features some of his timeless classics like “Move On Up”, "If a There's A Hell Below…" and “The Makings Of You.”

Exclusive LIGHT BLUE vinyl produced by Curtom Records for Rhino's 2023 'Start Your Ear Off Right' campaign.


1. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go
2. The Other Side Of Town
3. The Makings Of You
4. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
5. Move On Up (Extended LP Version)
6. Miss Black America 
7. Wild And Free
8. Give It Up
9. Power To The People (Demo Version)
10. Underground (Demo Version)
11. Ghetto Child (Demo Version)
12. Readings In Astrology (Demo Version)
13. Suffer (Demo Version)
14. Miss Black America (Demo Version)
15. The Makings Of You (Take 32)
16. (Don't Worry) If There Is A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go (Backing Tracks)
17. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go (Single Version)

0 stars based on 0 reviews