Daft Punk - Alive 2007 (2021 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 190296611964
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Daft Punk toured throughout 2006 and 2007 and released their live album Alive 2007 in November of that year. As on their first two classic full-length records, Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo display excellent crowd control, pacing the record well, spacing the hits, and building the mood like the good crowd-pleasers they are.

Alive 2007 has the feel of a greatest-hits-live concert, but energized by Daft Punk's talents at weaving songs in and out of each other....It may not be better or stronger than the original Alive 1997, but it's definitely harder and faster.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Daft Life LTD in 2022. 3 Panel Gatefold sleeve. Made in the Netherlands.


  1. Robot Rock / Oh Yeah
  2. Touch It / Technologic
  3. Television Rules the Nation / Crescendolls
  4. Too Long / Steam Machine
  5. Around the World / Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  6. Burnin' / Too Long
  7. Face to Face / Short Circuit
  8. One More Time / Aerodynamic
  9. Aerodynamic Beats / Forget About the World
  10. Prime Time of Your Life / Brainwasher / Rollin' and Scratchin' / Alive
  11. Da Funk / Daftendirekt
  12. Superheroes / Human After All / Rock 'N Roll
0 stars based on 0 reviews