Dan + Shay - Bigger Houses

C$39.99 C$36.99
UPC: 093624862147
Availability: IN STOCK

Dan + Shay's brand new single, "Save Me The Trouble" is the first offering from their highly anticipated fifth studio album, Bigger Houses, co-produced by the band's Dan Smyers. Featuring an ascending melody that builds into an explosive chorus, "Save Me the Trouble" showcases a sound indicative of the new record's direction that emphasizes a more live, organic feel. The long-awaited new music follows the duo's record shattering, critically acclaimed and multi-award-winning album, Good Things

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Warner Music Nashville in 2023.


  1. Breakin' Up With a Broken Heart
  2. Save Me the Trouble
  3. Heartbreak on the Map
  4. Always Gonna Be
  5. For the Both of Us
  6. Then Again
  7. Heaven + Back
  8. What Took You So Long
  9. Missing Someone
  10. We Should Get Married
  11. Neon Cowgirl
  12. Bigger Houses
0 stars based on 0 reviews