Daniel Johnston - Welcome To My World (Exclusive Coke Bottle / Pink Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 793888924017
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Welcome To My World is a collection of many of the most-beloved songs by Daniel Johnston. Available on vinyl for the first time, these are the songs that built the legend including "True Love Will Find You In The End" and "Some Things Last A Long Time". A must-have for the legion of devoted Daniel Johnston fans as well as the perfect introduction for new listeners. The album includes previously unheard sonic surprises. 

Exclusive COKE BOTTLE CLEAR & TRANSLUCENT PINK vinyl produced by Eternal Yip Eye Records in 2022. This limited edition includes 6 new bonus tracks and an 8-page book.


1. Peek A Boo
2. Casper The Friendly Ghost
3. Some Things Last A Long Time
4. Walking The Cow
5. I'm Nervous
6. Man Obsessed
7. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances
8. Never Before Never Again
9. The Sun Shines Down On Me
10. Chord Organ Blues
11. Living Life
12. Speeding Motorcycle
13. True Love Will Find You In The End
14. Never Relaxed
15. Sorry Entertainer
16. Ain't No Woman Gonna Make A George Jones Outta Me
17. Lennon Song
18. Devil Town
19. Laurie
20. Story Of An Artist
21. Funeral Home
22. Go
23. My Yoke Is Heavy
24. Wild West Virginia
25. I Live My Broken Dreams
26. Marching Guitars
27. The Great Tune

0 stars based on 0 reviews