Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 673855013619
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Neutral Milk Hotel returned with their sophomore album In The Aeroplane Over The Sea. The record gives us Jeff Mangum's powerful solo acoustic work, a full horn section, marches, history, religion, & sex. Often regarded as one of the best albums of the 90's, it's become a staple in every modern record collection. Include the singles "In The Aeroplane Over The Sea", "King of Carrot Flowers, P1" and "Holland, 1945".

At it's core, In The Aeroplane Over The Sea is an exploration of love and the process of unity and separation. Every track takes you deep into dense imagery, burrowing into the human body, strange and beautiful objects, and flashes from the past to search for love and meaning.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Merge Records. Gatefold sleeve. Includes download card.


A1 The King Of Carrot Flowers, Pt. One
A2 The King Of Carrot Flowers, Pts. Two & Three
A3 In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
A4 Two-Headed Boy
A5 The Fool
A6 Holland, 1945
A7 Communist Daughter
B1 Oh Comely
B2 Ghost
B3 Untitled
B4 Two-Headed Boy, Pt. Two

0 stars based on 0 reviews