Daryl Hall / John Oates - Home For Christmas (White Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538925555
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The most successful duo in music history, Daryl Hall and John Oates, are reissuing their eighteenth and last studio album (as of 2023) Home For Christmas, first released in 2006.

Home For Christmas is a varied collection of festive covers, new arrangements of traditional songs and original Hall and Oates recordings that range from folk to gospel, all touched with the elegance you'd expect from Hall and Oates. The album includes an alternate recording of their 1983 promo-only single 'Jingle Bell Rock'.

Limited Edition WHITE vinyl produced by U-Watch Records in 2023.


  1. Overture / The First Noel
  2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  3. No Child Should Ever Cry On Christmas
  4. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  5. Home For Christmas
  6. Christmas Must Be Tonight
  7. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  8. Mary Had A Baby
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Jingle Bell Rock
  11. Oh Holy Night
0 stars based on 0 reviews