David Bowie - ChangesOneBowie

UPC: 190295994082
Availability: In stock (6)
Status: Available to ship immediately

This was the original greatest hits package created for David Bowie's singles that were released between 1969 - 1976. Highlights include "Space Oddity", "Young Americans", "Ziggy Stardust", "Rebel Rebel" and "Golden Years". The perfect introduction to the musical genius for new fans.

40th Anniversary heavyweight vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2016.


1. Space Oddity
2. John, I'm Only Dancing
3. Changes
4. Ziggy Stardust
5. Suffragette City
6. Jean Genie
7. Diamond Dogs
8. Rebel Rebel
9. Young Americans
10. Fame
11. Golden Years

0 stars based on 0 reviews