Death Cab For Cutie - The Photo Album (20th Anniversary)

C$39.99 C$36.99
UPC: 655173982112
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of The Photo Album, the third album from Death Cab For Cutie with the remastered vinyl edition. It features the singles "A Movie Script Ending", "I Was a Kaleidoscope" and "We Laugh Indoors".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Barsuk Records in 2022. Only 1000 copies worldwide. Remastered by João Carvalho. Lacquers cut for vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound.


  1. Steadier Footing
  2. A Movie Script Ending
  3. We Laugh Indoors
  4. Information Travels Faster
  5. Why You'd Want to Live Here
  6. Gridlock Caravans
  7. Blacking Out the Friction
  8. I Was a Kaleidoscope
  9. Styrofoam Plates
  10. Coney Island
  11. Debate Exposes Doubt
0 stars based on 0 reviews